Loading...

Clouie Kate L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Clouie Kate
MESSAGE

I am Flexible and Hardworking.

Hello have a good day.. I'm Clouie Kate but you can call me Clouie.. I'm 30 years old Single no child.. I've been worked in Saudi Arabia for 2 years 3 months..Now I'm working here in Singapore for nearly 4 years.. This year month of October I finish my contract..I'm looking for a new employer after contract.Im working now at landed 3 storey house.. I can cook western..Chinese Indian and Arabic foods.. Can iron wash clothes and do all household chores..Expect me to be seriously when it comes to work.. But still happy even if I'm too tired..I am honest and trustworthy.. I am flexible and hardworking..


Thank you Mam and Sir for dropping on my profile.. Happy to work with you ?

Tasks that Clouie Kate can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided