Loading...

Fevelyn B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am friendly,honest, easy to deal with!

Just call me Lyn for short, im 39 yrs old, married but no kids, i worked with chinse singaporean before,8 yrs with 2 kids, doing housework, cooking, ironing, and looking after the kids,after this i met a Lovely Family host, They are American, they have adorable 3 kids, i worked with them 2 yrs and 6 months after that they finally went back home for good in America, i loved them
Very much as they treat me very well, and as part of a member of the family, we still have contact to each other till now,after them i found a american Indian family, i worked with them 9 months only, they had 3 lovely kids also, since i didnt finished my contract with them i finally found another lovely french family, they have 3 adorable kids also,thier ages are 4,6,8. I worked with them
2 yrs and 4 months they also going for good now this coming july 15. I am
Willing to give any references or you can talk to my employers about my performace.. Thank you so much! And Godbless us!

Tasks that Fevelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided