Loading...

Jonalyn M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    900 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am friendly loving with kids..

Greatings
I am jonalyn ,
I have experienced working here on singapore
11 years and currently working 8 years for my employer now. Reason for transfering kids are grown up now and endipendent so they dont need a helper.anymore. since my contract is ending on august they allowed me to find another family. I have a good referal from my employer. I can do.gen house cleaning like coking cooking vacumimg ironing. Marketing etc. I love. Cooking i can say cooking is my passion willing to learn to cook a lot of dishes. I can handle kids. Even employer are gone for holidays i dont have experienced of taking care a new born baby aside from my own kid.
while working here in sngapore but am willing too.
Any questions. Am willing for enterview
Thk u.

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided