Loading...

Bonkayo is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Bonkayo R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Bonkayo
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working , honest and caring..

Hi Sir and madam,i am remelita 48 yrs old still strong enough ?..i was looking for my next employer when,am finish my present employer now going to 3yrs with them in the Frence family with 3 kids living in condo..i am hoping that i can get the good expat employer in more higher wage..i have 2 children grown up already still study in my hometown..i will able to cook and fallow recipe as my employer wanted ,,i can manage everythings at home rotin etc. I wish my next employer is the children is already grown up, if they have Pets? I love the dog ?Thanks ?
Remelita

Tasks that Bonkayo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided