Loading...

Ronaline R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hard working and trustworthy person..

In my first employer they are Chinese. I can cook Chinese food after one time teach by my boss.i can do the house hold cleaning laundry cook food i can make pao.. Dumplings .. Steam nodle... Other chinese food that they teach me. Takecare of children u can thrust me I'm a hard working person sometimes I tutor the kids,, do marketing every saturday .but now I'm looking for new employer..cus they now no need to have helper Cus the grand parents are now moving wth them and also have financial problems. I stay wth them for almost 2 years .
My 2nd employer i can cook chinese food western food.bake some cakes. Cupcakes muffins cookies.. Planting.. Clean the 3 story house... And same as my first employer.... Cooking chinese herval soup and herval drinks black chiken.. Lutosroot old cucomber suop.. Fruit drinks... Like winter melon and water chestnut.... Pear drink and dry longan wth red dates and also marketing every saturday other more... And also takecare of a baby since just born.. before im staying in a western family american of 5 wth 1 dog for almost 4months and teansfer to this employer indian...now im staying in a indian family ...i can cook indian vegtarian and none veg food...can make pratas and staf prata and i can also follow youtube and cook book and im willing to learn more and hoping that thers a good family to hire me...
What I'm looking for now is the employer who can hired me and thrust me I hope u will try to chose me and i can learn more

Tasks that Ronaline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 09-2017 Until 10-2018 Chinese

    she's one of my best employer she teach me how to cool all the thing she knew about cooking and experiment to make it better