Loading...

Anabel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Anabel M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anabel
This profile is no longer available.

Am a hardworking mother,happy and kind.

Hello sir/madam,am Anabel 41 years old having a daughter of 1 age 16, I am from Philippines and working in Singapore for 13 years, My work experience are:
1. South African family with 1 kid,I working this employer for 6 years from 2006 to 2012,my main duties doing household chores,marketing,cooking bring the kid to schooland looking after the kid,rest day weekly and public holiday. This employer relocate in Africa.
2. Israel family with 3 kids, working for 2 years from 2012 to 20014,main duties cleaning the house,marketing cooking and look after children,weekly and public holiday restday,boss finish contract.
3. Argentina family with 2 kids ages 2 and new born, from 2014 to 2016,same duties cleaning the house,marketing,cooking, bring the 1 kid to school and look after the kids.weekly restday and public holiday,relocate for good in Argentina.
4. Argentina family from 2016 to 2018 ,with 2 kids ages 5 and 7,my main duties are cleaning ,cooking,marketing and look after children, weekly and public holiday restday,relocate.
5. Qatari family with 2 kids ages 2 and new born,I work here from march 31 to February 16 2019,main duties cleaning,marketing,look after kids ,am not cooking,weekly and public holiday restday,they relocate to Qatar.
6. British family with 2 children ages 11 and 13,this is my present job for 4 months already.i transfer bcos of so many reasons.

This are all my work experiences.thank you .

Tasks that Anabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided