Loading...

Lalaine O., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SDG
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and patient.

First time I worked here in Singapore was on 2013. I was working with a Filipino family. They have one child who is 6 yrs.old. I worked with them for only one year because they decided to moved to Abu Dhabi. Then I looked for a new employer. I joined in an Indian family with two kids 6 yrs old boy and 4 yrs old girl back then. Unfortunately I worked only for them for 1 year because I have to go home that time to fixed something about family matters. After 2 yrs I was still in Phil. my Indian madam contact me thru messenger that they want me to go back and work with them. And currently I am here with them but I decided to transfer amd look for a new family. I want to try new environment. I want to join new family by August

Tasks that Lalaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided