Loading...

Elen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Elen M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    800 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Elen
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking responsible and flexible helper

Good day employers,
Im ellen 44 years old and single mother. I worked here in singaoore for almost 18years with five employers including my current employer.my reason for leaving with my preivious and current employer is relocating for good to their homeland.i experienced taking good care of kids from 7yrs old to 14 years old,but now to my current employer the kids is all grown up so my main duty is taking good care of pets dog and cats.manage the household chores including cooiking laundry ironing. Doing the grocery.and also baking.
For me for every new family im willing to learn new.looking forward to hear from you dear employers i cN provide you reference from my boss.
Thank you

Tasks that Elen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided