Loading...

Maria D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am helpful, trustworthy and dedicated to my work

I have lived and worked in Singapore 20 years. I have experience with local and expat families. I have cared and looked after babies, toddlers and older children. I am able to preoare meals, school snacks and school lunch. I don't mind looking after dogs and cats. I am able to look after children, or pets, or just the house when my employer travels.
I am energetic, i can cook, go to market, and do all household chores.
I have been with my current employer for almost 3 years but I am no longer needed and available for transfer when i find a new job. I am working in a large landed house and i also enjoy being outdoors in the garden. I would like to have Sunday and public holidays off, go home yearly olthough this is negotiable, and earn a salary of $750-800 a month.
I lime to have a schedule that has been discussed and agreed with my employer and feel that communication between me and my employer is very important.

Tasks that Maria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided