Loading...

Gina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Gina A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gina
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,and hard working

Hi good day everyone!
i'm Gina 42 years old i am looking for employer!I have been working here for 9yrs.i am Separated with 4 children ages **** happy easy going ,loves to jokes, and a homebody trustworthy person!
My hobbies are cooking /baking/swimming love to listen music and playing badminton!i don't like messy place or sorroundings!
I can cook western and asian food ,able to follow receipe as well,can plan a menu in a week can go shopping do households chores!
I can work properly without any supervisioni am reliable and flexible.
Previous year i took some skills during my offdays to upgrade myself and to learn new things like baking, went for a cooking class and nursing aide elderly and baby care!
Currently i do some volunteer work at nursing hones on sunday's thank you

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided