Loading...

Neni B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest and hard working

Dear Mdm/Sir,

My name is neni.
I am Indonesian,34 yrs old.
I've been working in Singapore for 7yrs,and right now im looking for any potential employer to employ me.
My recent main duties is do general house chores,taking care of their daily routine and their meals.
I have experience with chinese local families, familiar with local and some western dishes, i can follow up and learn new recipes.
My expectations salary is between $700-750, with all sundays+ph off.
My work permit will be expired on June 29/2019.I expect to go back home first to meet my family for awhile and i'll be ready to start work again on early July 2019.
Any employer who keen and willing to employ me can direct hire me from Indonesia.
Meanwhile im still in Singapore, and able to do face to face interview.
Looking forward to hear from you soon.
?

Tasks that Neni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided