Loading...

Susana P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest, hardworking and God fearing person.

Good day! I am Susana 51yrs old and age does?nt matter because I am still capable and physically fit to work. Presently, I am working in a family of 3 with only 1 kid he is 12 yrs old with special need. I worked for them 8yrs up to present. My employers are from Philippines I can say that we have a good employer/employee relationship for eight years. I am an all around helper doing all the household chores in my own capacity I baked, cook diff. dishes with recipe and from cook book.I am looking forward for another opportunity living in my second family and work in a harmonious family setting.Thank you very much for considering my application and waiting on your immediate response.

Tasks that Susana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided