Loading...

Gena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Gena O., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gena
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and hardworking person

I am 36 yrs old married with 2 children, 2nd year college of nursing, i am also nc2 holder of health care, had a basic cooking and baking.. i love cooking. I have been working in Singapore for 5 years in one employer.singaporean family,my duties and responsibilities, are cleaning the house, laundry, ironing, gardening and taking care of 6 yrs old daughter fetching from school.I am fast learner and i can work less supervision. I can follow recipe and willing to learn the things that related to my work. I am also an atlethic person i am playing volleyball in my off days. Most of all i am honest, hardworking cheerful, respectful and have ready smile on my face. Looking forward to hire me maam.. i do my best to obey my duties and responsibilities.

Tasks that Gena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided