Gigi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!


Gigi B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gigi
This profile is no longer available.

I am interested to have a new employer like expat

Hi madame / sir
I am looking for new employer like expat. .
I am interested to work in your family and take care of your kids. I love kids and playing with them
I am happy if you choose me as one of your family. my first experienced Lebanon all my employer are expat American and France
Second experienced is Dubai my employer is expat I take care of 1 child she is 6years and cleaning the house
Third experienced Kuwait my employer there are Muslim they eat like Indian food. .and last here Singapore I taking care of new born baby. .

Tasks that Gigi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided