Loading...

Carolyn O., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Am a lady of positive attitude,kind and respectful

Am a lady that believes in hardworking,time conscious and always ready to produce the best in me given a chance. I take correction positively and change for better growth. I handle children as my own and create favourable environment for their mutual growth,by coming up with creative ideas and plays. I encourage and instill virtues in children,making them understand the importance of it. I work well under pressure and manage my work without being followed up. I have experience and profession in Early childhood education due to that i find it easy taking care of children no matter age group. Cleanliness in all areas and being organized is part of me too. Am looking for a long term employer who will trust me with their children and home. As I will also try my level best to offer the best I have in me.

Tasks that Carolyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided