Loading...

Naida is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Naida B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 56 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Naida
This profile is no longer available.

I am Naida I?m a single a happy lady and friendly.

To Whom It May Concern:

My name is Naida, I?ve been working here in Singapore for 27 years. The reason why I am looking a new employer to work. My present employer is going back to US. I handling household cleaning chores like Cooking meals without supervision of my employer, Shopping for groceries. Washing & Ironing, caring for Children.
Tending of pet. ?
I?ve been working for a different employer, Local family. Swiss family, Japanese family and American family.
I am trustworthy and hardworking.

I wish you can add me to your home and family.

Thank You!
Naida

Tasks that Naida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided