Loading...

Thidar is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Thidar T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Burmese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Thidar
This profile is no longer available.

I am not perfect but Integrity and upright !

Hi! My name is thidar Tun and I am 35 year old . I am from Myanmar and single !
My life is simple and I always learned to grow up productivity and spiritually . I am cheerful and friendly person and always learning to be the best to live my life . I gratulated from my local university and certified 6 months nurse aid training course in Myanmar 2006 . Two years Certified standard first aid course with AED from ntuc learning hub in Singapore 2018. I have been working in Singapore become 12 years as live in caregiver with one and only my employer until today! If your interested in me for your need , be free to contact me through my **** number ? ****? and for more information and personal interview available before July 2019 !
NOTE
- **** ( **** for more info and personal interview at July 2019
- service ? LIVE IN CAREGIVER ?
-

Tasks that Thidar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided