Loading...

Susan B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    1509 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am optimistic person and do things integrity.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Have a pleasant day.
I am single parent of 3 young adults. I've been work in other countries like, Singapore, Jakarta, United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi and Dubai), as a Chef. I complete my 2.5 years in Computer Engineering but I did not graduated because I got married. Then I pursue to continue my studies and passion as a Culinary Arts and I graduated last 2009.
After I've done my on job training in Shangri-la Hotel Makati Philippines, I've compete in Singapore in Food Hospitality Exhibition carrying the flag of the Philippines. Then my first job outside Philippines is in Singapore (Jakarta) as executive private chef last 2010 to 2012. 2012 to 2013 as a restaurant manager and head chef in Japanese American Restaurant Then in UAE 2014 to 2015 as All station Chef. 2017-2018 as Corporate Chef in Rue Bourbon Philippines. I resigned in my recent job here because of lower salary and work environment. And now i am turning 42 years old and most company here don't hire a person who's age is 40 and above. I want to pursue my dreams and goals for my children future. And with all my humility and straight forward person my goals and dreams is to live and work in Canada. That's why I apply as a domestic helper to save and earn modest amount of money for my children. And as a mother we are born and gifted to take care the child / children with full of love and understanding.
Hoping to hear from your response.

Sincerely,
Susan A. Blancaflor

Tasks that Susan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided