Loading...

Jennelyn L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    28/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am passionate about my work.

Hi future Employer?my name is Jennelyn?Im working in Singapore for almost 9 years for 3 different families..My first employer was chinese family they have two children new born and 2 years old,i was working with them for 2 years and 3 months...My second employer was Filipino family they have two children 18 months old and 2 and half years old, i was working with them for almost 5 years and last year they relocate to Australia..And my current employer is Dutch family they also have two children im with them since last year Novembet until now and they will be relocating to Hongkong this month..I can do house chores,cooking and looking after kids and pets if have and willing to learn more about cooking or anything that you wish me to do i will be happy to do that?Thank you?

Tasks that Jennelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided