Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Maricel C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

I am passionate about my work,kind and independent

Dear Sir/Madam

Firstly I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity and it's my pleasure to introduce myself.

I am Maricel, 33 years old single from Philippines. I completed my BSC-BM at Ramon Magsaysay Memorial College Philippines.
My strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges that i can do it. I don't like to say weakness but i like to say scope for improvement, I believe myself and my hard work.

Telling about my family background my father is driver and my mother id taking care of household. I have just one sibling name Jomar.

I have 6 years paid work experience in Kuwait and Singapore.

I hope thru this short introduction of myself will help you to think to choose me. I will be very happy to hear you soon. Thank you and I wish that your family will be filled of happiness and prosperity.


Sincerely Your,
MARICEL

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided