Loading...

Prak is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Prak L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Cambodian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Current location:
    Cambodia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    18/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Prak
This profile is no longer available.

I am Prak Samonleakana from Cambodia.

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Prak from Cambodia. In short I am also known as Ana and I am 39 years old. I am single and a mother of 2 beautiful boys who are well in their teens.

Apart from my native language Khmer, I write and speak English quite comfortably. I would like to seek employment in Singapore with your goodselves. I have previous experience working in Singapore serving an expat family. That experience have broaden my knowledge and understanding of the expectations of expatriates working in Singapore. I have always work with the intention to make a happy, clean and comfortable home for my employer and respecting their privacy at all times. For me, it usually start with good tasting food as I am a good cook and a fast learner if the need arises to learn a new recipe. I also enjoy a clean home environment and being around children, especially of toddler age.

I am interested in the job offer and would appreciate very much if you could advise me how I can apply for it. I am available on **** for a call or message at anytime. I can be contacted at the following mumber. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ana

Tasks that Prak can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided