Loading...

Felicitas is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Felicitas M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    900 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Felicitas
This profile is no longer available.

I am responsible, reliable and flexible.

I'm working here in Singapore for 3 years now and finishing my contract by next year in one employer. I can cook well and I can clean.
I can say I am kind, knows how to respect, and hardworking.

With regards of work experiences, I worked in different countries from the previous years of working experience. I worked in Hong Kong for two years year 2008-2010.
I worked in Dubai for 1 year year 2010-2011 and I also worked in Malaysia for two years year 2012-2014. And came to work here in Singapore from 2015 until now.

I also want to try to work with Expats employers if possible.

Thank you

Tasks that Felicitas can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided