Loading...

Marian is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Marian Q., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/08/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    850 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marian
This profile is no longer available.

I am simple,and an independent person.

Hi Ma?am/Sir,I am Marian,33yrs old,single,from Philippines.I?ve been working here in Singapore for almost 8yrs. I have 8yrs of experiences here in Singapore Ma?am,all my employers have newborn babies.
I am simple,passionate,independent,focused and active type of person..I have experiences from newborn to 6yrs old kids.I can cook asian dishes and mostly western foods.i am quite organized helper,i maintain cleanliness at home,i can do groceries as well.
I am currently working with British family and taking care 2 girls aged 6yrs old and 3 yrs old.I?ve been with them for almost 5yrs.

Tasks that Marian can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided