Loading...

wilidiawaty is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Wilidiawaty S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact wilidiawaty
This profile is no longer available.

I am simple, honest,hard-working, trusted .helpful

I working with Chinese family 6 years finishing on july this year.i look after elderly 3 years ( ama pass away after 3 years) than I am still continue for 3 year .my main duties cleaning, cooking,ironing,washing car ,marketing, i can cook simple dish, follow recipe.and I can cook well and I can eat pork. i am looking for Chinese family . i am also good in take of elderly and child's.
and i would like to teak off twich a month
*but I want to going back on 31 juny for 2 week.*
thanks for reading my profile .I hope I can find and work to a nice family that will treat me well

Tasks that Wilidiawaty can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided