Loading...

April Rose L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    800 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact April Rose
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy,obedient and hard working person.

I been working here in Singapore for more than 11 years in 6 different employers. My 1st employer is a local Chinese with 5 members in a family. I work there for about 4 month then I transferred to my 2nd employer , an Indian national with 4 members 2 adult and 2 children,I work there for than 3 year's .My 3rd employer is still indain national they are 3 in the family adults and 1 daughter, I work there for 2 year's.My 4rth employer is British with 2 adults and 3 children, I'm with them for more than 3 years and going to finish my contract . But they are going back in UK for good .My 5th employer is british also with 2 adults and 2 kids 5and 6 i work for 9 months only because they dont need helper already..Now my curent employer in singaporean with 2 adult and 4 dogs stay in town house here at bukit temah. My work here is to look after grandma,overseing her medicine ,bring to doctor for cheek up,feed her, give her shower.cleaning the house and taking of dogs.

Tasks that April Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 06-2008 To now Filipino

    1. I take care dementia grandma,overseing the medicine ,bring to clinic for check up,give her shower,feed her,and put up to sleep. 2. I take care baby and young chilren ,give bath ,feed them,put up to sleep, bring to play dates,pick up from school when they sick . 3. I do cleaning,marketing ,ironing,baking,cooking,laundry. 4. And also do errants for my employer if they busy.