Loading...

Thidar T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Burmese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am upright and honest !

Hello , sir & Mdm
I am from Myanmar .
35 years old
My current job is caregiver and I has been work in Singapore almost 12 years right now .
I have nursing aid background and my highest education is graduated from local university with ( BA Geography 2005 )
If your interested :
Available personal interview before 2 months !
**** for more detail !
Expected salary $ 750 .
I am upright and honest , independent .
I live my day with spiritually and most of all i like to extend of my helping hands toward who is more deserve to be needs more help in society .
I work for my life and for my passion as well .
When the jobs are on if we happens to be work for each other , I can?t promise you for the best thought but I will do my best to assistant you in every area of for your needs !
Sincerity & thanks !
Thidar .........

Tasks that Thidar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided