Loading...

Ana Luz P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ana Luz
MESSAGE

I am a very happy and hardworking person.

My name is Ana Luz from the Philippines with 3 kids (all boys). I have been working abroad since 2006 and I have been to Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar and Singapore. I am very hardworking and independent. Currently, I am taking good care of 3 girls (5yrs old, 3yrs old and 13months old). in my second employer im taking care of 3 toodler age 7,6,3I am a full.time helper who does all the household chores, as well as cooking,do marketing and bringing the children to play,send and fetch them from school, I am also very responsible and dependent. I can work under minimum supervision and has the initiative.

Tasks that Ana Luz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided