Loading...

Cherry joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Cherry Joy J., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Cherry joy
This profile is no longer available.

I am very patience,reliable ,kindhearted person.

Hi im Cherry from Philippines, 41 years of age.
In my past experienced, i?ve been working with Australian family a year in hongkong and 6-1/2yrs here in Singapore. They have 2 kids aged 5months and 2-1/2yrs when i started to work with them until they moved to Australia.
Currently working with western family ,they have 3 kids aged 7,9 and 11.
I will be finishing my contract on 28th of June.
I can cook simple dishes , a few of western food, also willing to learn to follow some recipes. Im very organized in cleaning ,good in ironing, once i found my ground i can do my own routine and set my time for doing chores, cooking, marketing , etc.
Hoping for my new job that my next employer will give me good accomodation, good treatment, all my public holidays, and rights of the helper that stated in the contract. I am looking forward for an interview in person.
Thank you

Tasks that Cherry Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided