Loading...

jonabelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Jonabelle G., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    800 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jonabelle
This profile is no longer available.

i am a very patient person

I'm jonabelle,31 years of age had a son aged 12,and I am working here in Singapore for almost 8 years now with the same employer.I am taking good care of my boss father,feeding,giving medications 4 hourly,and changing diapers and now he was already passed away so i am looking for a new employer and my contract finishing soon as well.I have a son so i have my personal experienced also in taking good care of babies and children.I can also cook and willing to learn more...i will do all my duties responsibly.

Tasks that Jonabelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided