Loading...

Charie R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am very patient, understanding and responsible

Hi maam/sir I'm charie from Philippines, 37 yrs of age.. 5'6 tall and chubby ?.. I started working here in Singapore since 2008 with a Korean couple taking care of their 5yrs old daughter but only worked for them for a year since they had to go back in Korea for personal reason.. I went back in Philippines for a month and came back to work for a Chinese family taking care of elderly.. I worked for them for 8yrs..my amah passed away when I'm about to finish my contract so they didn't renew me anymore and had to go back again.. And I'm currently working for a Chinese family.. My job is to take care of the house, gardening and cooking... I can cook western, Thai, Chinese and Korean foods.. I can take care children and elderly.. I worked as a kitchen crew at a restaurant and pizza shop in Philippines and nursing assistant at the hospital as well when I finished my nursing aid course in Philippines.. Thank you ma'am/sir and have a nice day

Tasks that Charie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided