Loading...

Lenie P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am very simple woman

Greetings!!!
I am Lenie 28 years old from Philippines, a mother of two girls which is 7 and 9 years old living with my parents. I have been working in Singapore for almost 4 years. I am an independent worker who need a little supervision and I am able to coordinate marketing, cooking and house chores. I am able to cook western dishes. I can follow recipes too. I can handle kids infant to teenage years. I have experienced with cats too. My previous employer are British/French family with two kids and my current employer are French family with two kids which is 12 and 17 years old with 1 cat, living in Novena 4 story house. I am looking for a new employer to work with. Looking forward to hearing from you soon..Thank you

Tasks that Lenie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided