Loading...

Michelle R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 33 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Application for a House Maid or Child Caretaker

Hi,My name is Michelle Repuela, 33 years old from Philippines. I am currently living at Chua Chu Kang St. haunting for a new job or opportunities. I know how to take care children because of my previous job. I am actually a teacher, but I need job to sustain the needs of my family. Because unfortunately, am not able to get job what am wanting to. Rest assured that your children are in good hands as well as doing the house hold chores. I am the eldest among the nine siblings, so there is no way can't be able to do this kind of job. Hoping for your consideration and I am looking forward meeting you soon. Thank you .

Tasks that Michelle can help with

Child (3-12)
Vegetarian food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided