Loading...

Edna D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

applying for a new employer

I am Edna . I am 45 years old. I been working here in Singapore for about 10 years. My work experienced from 2006 I'm working house keeping and cooking to a Singaporean family. 2010 to present. House keeping and cooking. With Singaporean family.
I'm here in Singapore with 2 employer since I start working in Singapore. With a good record in ministry of manpower. And in employer.
I want to work if possible kids aged 7 up. And no elderly.
Thank you.
I am willing to come for an interview at your convenient time.as my current employer grant me to go out for interview. Thank you so much.

Sincerely yours
Edna

Tasks that Edna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided