Loading...

Lolita M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

To be real of myself other will follow.

To my prospective employer I love children and I love cooking too and I do cleaning if I've got a chance if nobody at home. I am not perfect but i tried to do my very best I can of my duties and responsibilities.and I've got my heart and mind to think people feelings. And for me i respect a person that they treated me as a human being. If you don't like me tell me the truth must be open each other. For my self don't shout at me as i can heard. I am quite person sometimes and tried to concentrate of what I need to have done according to your instructions to do. I am soft hearted as a human being. But must tell me frankly if you don't like it.. as we stay together in one roof. Treat me as a human too. Thank you.

Tasks that Lolita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided