Loading...

Leny G., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

By God's grace I am deligent in my work.

I am married with lovely family in the Philippines. I come to work here in Singapore as a nanny. I took care of the child since baby up to now who is 4 years old. I can cook and take cake of the household. I'm still learning to get around Singapore using train or bus. I can easily adapt to any work given to me. If given a chance to be hired for this job, I would like to humbly ask if I can have my own room and off every sunday. I prefer to work employer with a family of 3 if possible, if not Im still open to it. Thank you

Tasks that Leny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided