Loading...

Joselyn M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I can do all things around the house.

Hi I?m Joselyn,43years old,single.I?ve been working in Singapore for 20years.Currently working with Dutch family with 3 children ages 9,7 & 9months old baby.I?ve worked for them for 5years now but since they will go back to the Netherlands i need to look for a new job.My main duty really are the children specially so when they are back from school.Of course housework as well like cleaning,ironing,cooking,do groceries,laundry,now that we have a baby i cook the baby food.Sometimes parents are out of town.

Tasks that Joselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided