Loading...

Carina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Carina G., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    478 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Carina
This profile is no longer available.

Carina Gerardo

Im carina gerardo, from Sto. Tomas, Batangas. Im 37 years old with two kids. Im seeking help to find any job abroad that you can offer. Im currently working as supervisor at japanese manufacturing company here in the phils, as of now current status of our company is not stable. And my income is not enough on our daily needs. Im willing to accept any job that you offer. Im hardworking and fast learner and kind person. I can also understand english.i hope, i can recieve positive response to my query.

Tasks that Carina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided