Loading...

Kristy M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

cheerful, trustworthy and reliable

good day ma'am sir, hi i'm a hard working single mom 28 years of age with 2 kids, my present job is i do all around household work,with an indian family.. my priorities in my current job is cooking and taking care of the 3 year old child, and assisting my madam with the newborn baby, i am a God fearing person and respectful,sweet and kind i am very patience when it comes to kids, i am energetic, playful and cheerful, i like reading books and telling stories with the children.. i may not have all the skills that you are looking for but i have the attitude which u will not regret because skills can be learned but attitude is attitude..i am hoping to find a good employer here in helper's choice, thank you???

Tasks that Kristy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided