Loading...

Marjorie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Marjorie P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    550 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marjorie
This profile is no longer available.

currently a DH with 6mos experience

i am currently a foreign domestic worker with 6 months experience here in singapore. My Job specifically is child care which I am taking care of 3 pretty girls. They are 2,6 and 10 years old, I also do household chores helping my co-worker whenever I am vacant. I do tutor the children whenever they need to ask questions from me. also I am the one who handles cooking in our household. I am hoping that I will be picked as your new maid and I guarantee you that i will be of service whenever you need. And always try my best to help you with your needs.

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided