Loading...

Malou Diana M., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 37 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA), first aid course (CPR).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD (~492 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Malou Diana
MESSAGE

Description of myself

Good Day! My name is Malou Diana. I am from the Philippines and currently in the Philippines. I've never been to another country for domestic job. I don't have experience as a helper but i manage my own household. I have two daughters, and I am the one who took care of them since birth til now. I am a midwife.Responsible and is flexible to do a job without being told. I am independent. I know just basic cooking, but i am always ready to learn. I can do any household chores. I can watch over newborn, toddler or even school aged kids. I had experience taking care of elders to. I have a certificate for caregiver issued by tesda (NC II). If you wish to interview me, feel free to message me in my messenger or on my number. I'm hoping to serve anyone with care and compassion.

Tasks that Malou Diana can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided