Loading...

Jalyn R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    04/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I do believe that I can manage my task properly

Hello sir/mam
I'm Jalyn a simple,nice,trustworthy,kind hearted, hard working, an honest person with im living with, i have 8 years experience i do believe that I can manage my task properly, hearty i'm very flexible person and have a lot if patience in everything and most of all i'm God fearing.
I love to take care of new born baby and kids i just love kids, i'm fast learner I want to learn how to cook different kinds of foods because i love cooking that's my hobby, And my duties with all my heart and will take good care of your children for i am a loving mother.looking forward to see you soon. and I can take care pets as well old people.
Thank you.

Tasks that Jalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided