Loading...

Pantes sri is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Pantes Sri W., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Pantes Sri
This profile is no longer available.

I do cleaning,marketing,take care children,cooking

Im 29 years old,im looking for new employer start on jun after hari raya bcs i want to go back fhome irst to see my mom because she is get sick,my experience is im working with indian family before,and first contract im working with chinese indonesian family but im not finish my contract..
I just working with them only for 6 month and after that i transfer with indian punjabi family,im finish contract for 2 years,after that im go back home,then the last employer indian also i working with them almost 2 years 6 month.

Tasks that Pantes Sri can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided