Loading...

Recerfina M., domestic helper located in United States

  • 46 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore
  • Current location:
    United States
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD (~527 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Recerfina
MESSAGE

Doing household chore, cooking, baking, and look after kids

Hello Dear Employers,
I am Fina, 46yrs old, a Filipina from Philippines, i have been working here in Singapore for 18yrs with 3 expat Families, in 2002 to 2004 i worked with a Brasillian-British with 2kids, 2004 to 2006 with a German Family with 2 kids who migrated to Australia & from 2006 till now, also a German Family with 2 kids...but kids are now grown up so i only work now with the couple. We have a great relationship eversince and treated me like their own family in which this makes me even happier and inspired working with them, i started working with them when the kids are only 6 & 8yrs old, looking after their welfare, sending them to school bring them out for movies and bringing them as well to their extra curricular activites in and outside school, taking care of them whenever my couple employer travel for business, prepare or cook/bake food for the family and manage to maintain cleanliness of their 3 StoreyTerrace House. I enjoyed being with the family eversince, only that things changes when the kids left to UK for their studies and comes back only during School Holidays...and as days goes by the kids have grown up maturely and independently, the sad truth is that whenever they come home they can already do their own stuff without asking me for help in which i miss those moments when they still need my assistance but on the otherside i'm so glad looking at them doing stuff on their on.(A great & well discipline kids indeed) i must say...So in that case, i thought of trying another family to continue rendering my good services being a house manager. That why i still try and look forward to get another good family. I hope you are the ONE ma'am sir. I am happy to meet you soon for personal interview...See you & Godbless.

Tasks that Recerfina can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided