Loading...

Marisa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Marisa J., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 58 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marisa
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic Helper looking for Employer

My name is Marisa, 54 years old from Philippines. I have been working here on Spore for 22 years. I have experience ltaking care of babies and childrens.I can cook and follow recipes , Good in housekeeping and marketing.I have experience with Chinese and Expat family.my contract will be finished this March 2016 but I can be release anytime with Reference letter from my employer if I can find a family i feel comfotable to work with.I'm a quite and happy go lucky person .During my off day I always tried to go church first thing in the morning and volunteer in a NGO school for OFW and meeting friends.I'm looking forward for a small and happy family to work with. Thank you.

Tasks that Marisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided