Loading...

Marites P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marites
MESSAGE

Domestic helper

Hello dear maam/ sir my name is marites im 42 years old.im 9 years plus in singapore.im looking for new employer to work with.i been work for chinese family for 8 years with 3 kids..my current employer now are british family with 2 kids age 3 years old and 2 years old...im so have expereince with new born baby..i like children . I can cook simple dish but im willing to learn ang follow recipe...i can start work fist week of may..my current employer also willing to guve me recomendation later .and can ask them about me..best wishes ..have a nice day.

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided