Loading...

lily is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Lily C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    550 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lily
This profile is no longer available.

efficient employee and hardworking

I am a single mother of 1, and currently are looking for a job as a domestic helper for my child needs,if ever i could find a job..i want to be an active employee in your company and to express and develop my skills for the mutual development of company and myself,i can be flexible and fast learner as well....i am seeking a kind and good employers to work with,i am an honest person and god fearing and i want my employer to be are the same toward me, i wanted to have a harmonous relationship with my employer and the family.

Tasks that Lily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided