Loading...

Soyen D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Energetic and willing to learn more

Hello Sir/maam i'm Soyen 45 yrs.old currently working here in singapore looking for a new job as my 10yrs contract with my present employer will be finishing soon this 6th day of April. Experience in taking care of toddlers and elderly. I take care of my own children since birth.
I can cook Asian Dishes and be able to follow recipe books i have experience in semi bedridden elderly too
Can do All around household chores, manage marketing and groceries etc. Indepent
Looking forward to join your family soon thanks and God Bless

Tasks that Soyen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided