Loading...

Sri R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Experienced 8years in Singapore

Looking for foreigner family to work with..
I would like to work with you:
With weekly full rest day (Saturday/Sunday) and public holiday.
Should be paid if work in my restday.(following MOM's rules)
Experienced 7 years with Chinese family
And 1 year with Eurasian.
Can cook with recipes or without,house chores,and kids.. grocery, cleaning,iron,.
I don't have experience for pet caring,Also new born baby but I would like to learn. Fetching kid from school or tuition or bring them to playground,but not swimming.. I can't swims. For others we maybe discuss.

Tasks that Sri can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided