Loading...

Widya P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Indonesia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Experienced Indonesian caregiver

Dear my future employers,

My name is Warti. I am 38 years old Indonesian mother. I have been workig as a nanny, baby sitter, housmaid and house keeper since I was 18 so I am very experienced.

We, Indonesian caregivers are always expected to work from dusk until midnight, seven days/ week. And Not only a few time I required doing laundry by hands. Just to give you a sight how hard working I can be :)

I am also very comfortable to be around pets except snakes or other uncommon pets hehe..

If you love Asian foods especially Indonesian, it is the best passion I have. No one can refuse my cookings :)

I have only one goal in my life. That is to give my three children a better life. They go to university one day and reach their dreams.

Thank you for visiting my profile. It is my first time here.
I hope you would consider me.


Tasks that Widya can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided