Loading...

Heirish S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

flexible and happy person

I am hardworking.willing to learn and follow instructions..love to teach children very happy person...i love and respect old people as i take care my parents..i always put in my mind that always think positive and keep on my goal to be succeed.humbleness is one of the best attitude as well as respect and love being helper.mistake is not for failure but a lesson to learn and improvement.focus to the main goal to do the responsibilities being helper to be good and hardwork..i love to sing and dance.i always want to be the best to my employer and their kids as well as to their parents too..i am not showy on how i gonna do and finish my work but its all my best to finish my responsibilities everyday passed..i love to play with kids..to teach them to sing with them to dance with them..i alwats treat them as my own kids and want them to be always the best.patient is one attitude also of being a helper must need.a good listener is a good follower and a good follower is always a good leader..put god in everything we do and we will succeed.

Tasks that Heirish can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided